Access Keys:

 
 
Don't forget to check your Seesaw App every day! We miss you all!
open new window
pause
play
Dundela Infants' School Belfast

Welcome

Welcome to Dundela Infants’ School and Nursery Unit's website. I hope you will gain an insight into our very happy school where the children are at the heart of all we do. Dundela Infants’ School is a wonderfully inclusive and nurturing environment for children aged three to seven. Our dedicated, friendly staff work together to provide high quality education for every learner, ensuring all children are valued, supported and challenged to be the best they can be. If you would like to arrange a visit to the school, please do get in touch.

S Wilson   

Principal

 

Latest News

1st Apr 2020
Parents,  E-safety is something we are always very conscious of when we are...
1st Apr 2020
Parents, Here is another source of support should you need it.  Always speak...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 6th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 9th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Friday, 10th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter Holidays
Friday, 17th April 2020
Easter Holidays